IBD Information Forum – live streamed from WA

Date: Tuesday 26 October 2021
Forum begins at:
5:30pm AWST (WA)
7:00pm ACST (NT)
7:30pm AEST (QLD)
8:00pm ACDT (SA)
8:30pm AEDT (NSW/VIC/ACT/TAS)

Online Information Forum
Streamed live from Western Australia

Click here to access the live stream

Speakers

You’ll hear from a range of wonderful guest speakers on the following topics:

  • Dr Lena Thin, Consultant Gastroenterologist & IBD Physician
    Topic – Current treatment for IBD
  • Daniel Lightowler, Clinic Nurse of IBD & Rheumatology
    Topic – Role of IBD nurse
  • Dr Ajay Sharma, Paediatric Gastroenterologist & Hepatolgist
    Topic – Overview of Paediatric IBD

Tessa Maxwell will also share her own lived experience with IBD.

Pre-registration has now closed for this event – please click the yellow button above to view the live stream.

This information forum is supported by Sandoz